RATS Cycling Club Inc

Address

  • PO Box 7018
  • Loganholme
  • QLD
  • 4129

Contact

  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • http://bsmc.asn.au

Other information

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

President

Lisa Toia

president@ratscc.com.au

0414 293 570

Vice-President

Darren Flood

vicepresident@ratscc.com.au

0416 141 255

Treasurer

Wayne Shearer

treasurer@ratscc.com.au

0429 516 096

Secretary

Andrew Fry

secretary@ratscc.com.au

0414 547 113

SUBCOMMITTEE

Membership Officer

Bill Flynn

membership@ratscc.com.au

0427 483 060

Rides Coordinator

Joel Young

rides@ratscc.com.au

0431 831 458 

Cylocross

Brad Norman 

cyclocross@ratscc.com.au 

0402 854 824 

Trials

Tim Mullaly

trials@ratscc.com.au

0411 609 115

Bayview Trailcare Coordinator

Brad Cole

trailcare_Bayview@ratscc.com.au

0402 614 526

Logan Community Trailcare Alliance
(LCTA) Cornubia Coordinators

Dave Hoswell

Chris Semple 

lcta_cornubia@ratscc.com.au

0418 497 866

0432 951 051

Plunkett Trailcare Coordinator

Aaron Pickett-Heaps

trailcare_plunkett@ratscc.com.au

0438 805 316

Jerseys

Darren Flood

jersey@ratscc.com.au

0416 141 255

Equipment Officer

Bruce Earnshaw

equipment@ratscc.com.au

0416 213 860

Bayview Blast Race Director

Lonnie Toia

bayviewblast@ratscc.com.au

0419 533 041

Chicks in the Sticks Co-ordinator

Kylie Jenner

coordinator.chicksinthesticks@ratscc.com.au

0414 256 634

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.